Things that make you go hmmm #3

I’ve had such a great week. I enjoy everyday of my life really. But I do look forward to the weekend because I get a little more time to myself.  I can just indulge in my art. Maybe watch a film in bed or go for a gorgeous hike. I just love this time.

  1. I love these little interviews by actors. I expecialy like what Ethan Hawke and Naomi Harris had to say.
  2. Over the Christmas holiday I got hooked on American Horror Story: Coven. It’s so good and I love this interview with Jessica Lange.
  3. I find these interesting iconic Playboy Covers. It’s been 60 years.
  4. I’m a huge Kate Winslet fan and I can not wait to see this film.
  5. Well according to Martha Stewart. This makes a well stocked bar.

Have a great weekend! ea065-lips-clip-art-16

Image credit: Fine Art America

One thought on “Things that make you go hmmm #3

Leave a Reply

