Things that make you go hmmm #2

Hello Lovelies. I hope you all had a great week. I’m very excited about this weekend and as usual here are some great links to that I would love to share.

  1. I absolutely loved this article on director/actor collaborations.  Well its not an article Per Se, but I loved it nonetheless. Which one was your favorite?
  2. I love Jonathan Rhys Meyers and I agree he is always playing a weirdo, but he does it well.
  3. Thinking of moving anytime soon. I thought this article on what it cost to live in certain cities was spot on.
  4. Sofia Vegara is the highest paid actress on TV. See who else is on the list.
  5. A vending machine that is for salads alone. Fresh salads. Have your heard of this. I can’t wait until it comes to L.A you know it will, it’s so L.A.

Have fun it’s the weekendea065-lips-clip-art-16!

One thought on “Things that make you go hmmm #2

Leave a Reply

