Things that made me go umm, umm good! 12/27

File:Point bob postcard snowfall.jpg

Yes here in sunny California I am dreaming of a White Christmas. But I did have time to post my favorite links this week!

  1. This would have been lovely for Christmas, or anything on this list for that matter. Every girl should have a tiara.
  2. Shouldn’t kindness be second nature. I loved this article.
  3. This letter written to a gold digger(s) was genius.
  4. I thought these comparisons of the likeness of the actor to the historical figure was pretty cool.  Favs were Jamie Foxx as Ray Charles and Val Kilmer as Jim Morrison.
  5. And drum roll please!  The AFI 2013 films of the year!  So far I’ve only seen 3, but will spend the coming weeks catching up.

Hope you’re having a fab holiday ea065-lips-clip-art-16

Leave a Reply

