Things that made me go umm, umm good!

Holiday shopping

Oh it’s that time where everyone gets a little crazy over stuff. I try to stay away from that and I usually shop either right after black Friday or after Christmas. I just can’t handle the crowds.   So all my loved know they get their gifts for the New Year. It’s the thought that counts 🙂

  1. This will make you chuckle as your fighting crowds shopping.
  2. What would you do with 142.4 million dollars?
  3. I always wondered why our fingers turn pruny when underwater.
  4. Speaking of water this baby rhino is having too much fun. This is too cute!
  5. I have not dared go out and shop. I’ve been bingeing on this instead.

Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

