Things that made me go umm, umm good!

Larger Image

After being away from home for almost three weeks. I am glad to be back. I traveled back to The Bahamas where I’m from to take care of business so to speak. I took lots of pics and I have fabulous post coming up for you. Cant wait to share. xoxo

  1. Did you guys see this. I’m now a bit embarrassed for my generation.
  2. Was taken back by the title but the controversy over motherhood is always stimulating.
  3. I’m the only one of my friends who enjoys doing taxes, I’m weird. Make sure you use this to lower your bill.
  4. I loved looking at these celebrities when they were younger. Clint Eastwood is hot!
  5. Everyone knows I love dogs so these pups killed me!

Have a fab weekend,

Image credit: mycountrycottage.net

Leave a Reply

