Things that made me go umm, umm good!

This is a feel good weekend because I’m home. My theme song has been Beyonce ft J. Cole Party. That’s how I’m feeling.

  1. Oh I love Octavia Spencer and Angela Lansbury So I can’t wait for this.
  2. I actually found this quite funny. Those rappers and their name dropping.
  3. I really do love The New York Times. Seeing these actors monologues is so cool.
  4. I loved this article on successful people were doing in their 20’s. Inspirational. Arianna Huffington is my fav, she’s so cool.
  5. This is so different and interesting. I really can’t explain it you’ll have to see for yourself.

Have a fab weekend. I’m off to the beach

Image: The Keep Calm-O-Matic

Leave a Reply

