Things that made me go umm, umm good!

Covered-Bridge-Woodstock-Vermont

 

 

 

 

 

Hello Lovelies,

Cheer’s to the weekend. Here’ what made me salivate this week:

  1. This little kid is too cute. What a gift to mother’s everywhere.
  2. Four words. Leonardo DiCaprio Martin Scorsese. Enough said.
  3. In my business negotiation is key. I loved the pointers in this article about negotiating your pay
  4. O.k. this is my girl crush career wise. Yes I just had her listed last week. But she always books the jobs I wanted. Gotta love Nicole.
  5. I’m more of a dress girl myself. But this article on the evolution of the pant is pretty cool.

That’s all for nowea065-lips-clip-art-16

4 thoughts on “Things that made me go umm, umm good!

  1. I am sure you would have been much better than Nicole. Love all the trousers. Would love the Audrey Hepburn look if my legs where as minuscule as hers. Am small but could never achieve that gamine look that she had.

    Vivien

Leave a Reply

