Things that made me go umm, umm good!

slide_314849_2853392_free

Hello Friday! What an exciting week around the web. Here’s what stirred my pot this week so to speak:

  1. I like this idea on growing into who we want to be. The gap between where we are and where we want to be. I thought he covered it well.
  2. I love the turban and I’m glad its made a come back. I love these turbans even more because she turned her mothers brain cancer diagnosis into beauty.
  3. Are you loving the fall TV shows. These are the women they say will emerge. I’ve been watching Nicole for sometime, we’re the same casting!
  4. I am not a cat person, but these feline illustrations by Jenny Parks are amazing.
  5. If you haven’t seen 12 Year’s a Slave you must. I read the book, I submitted for one of the roles as well.

See you Mondayea065-lips-clip-art-16

Leave a Reply

