Things That Made Me Go umm, umm, good!

Oh my goodness, it’s been such a long time since I posted and it’s because I’ve been working my but off. So here are my favorites for this week. There is one that features me, it’s part of my good news from a while back. Enjoy!

  1. I love Viola Davis, I  loved The Help, I love James Brown. I am going to love this biopic.
  2. Naomi Campbell may be called many things but she certainly an expert in her field. On first impressions some really great advice.
  3. Any Dexter fans out there. I found this Michael C. Hall interview pretty cool.
  4. I’ve started using this technique to help me get things done! And it works.
  5. Here is the trailer for a project I’m so proud of working on. So excited.

 

Have an fabulous weekend as always Photo Courtesy paperspine.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Things That Made Me Go umm, umm, good!

Leave a Reply

