Things that made me go umm, umm good!

Oh what a fab week it was. So much happened and I can’t wait to post all of my experiences. For now here are just some of the things I loved this week!

agents

  1. This had me laughing so much. The best Emmy speech!
  2. I love behind the scenes stuff at award shows.
  3. And in case you didn’t watch the Emmy’s here are the winners. All of my predictions were wrong!
  4. I always wondered who the mother would be for How I Met Your Mother. I thought they would have made a wilder choice, but lucky girl.
  5. Agents of The Shield, yup for most of the actors, this was their first major gig. We all hope for that don’t we!

 

2 thoughts on “Things that made me go umm, umm good!

Leave a Reply

