Things that made me go umm, umm, good

Hello Friday! I love Fridays, not because it’s the end of the work week. I work 7 days a week between my acting career and a day job! Most of the time I love it. I’m excited for Friday’s because I get share what I fell in love with throughout the week.

PicMonkey Collage

  1. This made me believe in love even more. I kept thinking, I need to steal this,  I need to use this in a scene. Actors train forever to get into this kind of belief!
  2. I love to surround my self with artists I admire. Paul Newman is my favorite actor so I’m definitely getting his and a few others.
  3. I don’t know if this is still viewing but I wish I could see it. I love Marilyn Monroe
  4. EMMY Noms, EMMY Noms, EMMY Noms.
  5. I never got into Ashton Kutcher, but this made me respect him. Great speech

As always have a fab weekend!

Leave a Reply

