Things that made me go umm, umm, good

Happy Friday All,

It’s the weekend baby!!! I never used to live for the weekend because I always had jobs that required I work the weekends. So my week days were pretty eventful. Now that I work an office day job; which is very flexible with my acting career, I find that I’ve fallen into the “is it Friday yet” trap. I don’t like that, everyday should be the weekend!

  1. This made me homesick, then really excited for my visit home in November!
  2. Finally the solution to getting over the fear of auditioning
  3. Neil Simon said the only thing worse than a hopeless romantic is a hopeful one…..I fall into both categories 🙂
  4. A very cool Richard Dreyfuss interview

Image credit: http://www.someecards.com

Leave a Reply

