Happy Monday :) …. ugh today is not the day

Which person are you?

  1. Oh god its Monday already, where the hell did the weekend go?
  2. I don’t want to get out of bed, I hate my life.
  3. Up and running time to go, got stuff to do where’s my iphone, blackberry etc.
  4. Oooh another day, can’t wait to see what today brings!
  5. What day is it?

Do you fit all of the above, or none of the above, or some of the above or one of the above?  Well what can I tell you.  Regardless of how we feel about Monday its here and that’s not changing.

So I think the best bet is to choose how we will power through this Monday.  Right now I’m a cross between 3 and 4.

That’s the honest truth. We know those think positive, law of attraction type theories that are propagated by those uuber happy people.  You know who you are!

“Well you have to expect happy things and think happy thoughts and you’ll draw that to you.”

I’m not saying there’s anything wrong with those people and theories, because there isn’t. I mean you catch me on the right day and I’ll be tooting that horn too, big time!  But for some I understand that today just aint that day!

So this post is for you!

One thought on “Happy Monday :) …. ugh today is not the day

Leave a Reply

